Online Registration Contact Us
Information Menu
TwitterFacebook
Site Menu

Contact us

index-conferences-and-exhibitions
INDEX® Conferences & Exhibitions Organisation Est. 
Tel: +971 4 520 8888
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
P.O.Box: 13636, Dubai, UAE

INDEX Holding Headquarters
Road # D-62, Opposite Nad Al Hamar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Web : www.index.ae

Show Information, 

Catalogue Entry, Badges & Other Enquiries
Mr. Jonathan Almeida
Project Manager
Mob : +971 55 658 4264
E-mail :  jonathan.almeida@index.ae l info@drinkexpo.ae 

 

Exhibition Booking, Sponsorship & Advertisement

Mr. Bilal Merhi
Business Development Manager

Mob:+971505676164
E-mail : bilal.merhi@index.ae l drinkexpo@index.ae 

Registration is mandatory for all conference and workshop participants for more Information 

 

Ms. Rashida Hussain
Marketing Executive
E-mail: rashida.hussain@index.ae ,  registration@drinkexpo.ae 

 

Sales Agent Enquiries:
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel + 971 4 520 8908
Mobile:+971 562805055
Fax + 971 4 338 4193
E-mail : agents@index.ae

Turkey:
Ozge Ergun
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Business Development Executive
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Mobile: +971 562805055
Fax:+ 971 4 338 4193
Email: ozge.ergun@index.ae

Please fill out the enquiry form below and we’ll get back to you soon

(Please start with country code then your number)

Sending


View INDEX Conferences & Exhibitions Office in a larger map

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Dubai Drink Technology Expo is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf. All event correspondences are to be addressed to the Dubai Drink Technology Expo representatives.