Online Registration Contact Us
Information Menu
TwitterFacebook
Site Menu

Contact Us

Exhibiting – Sponsoring

Middle-East & Africa

Bilal Merhi | بلال مرعي : bilal.merhi@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 614
Dir: +971 4 520 8860
Mob: +971 50 567 6164

 

Taiwan

Celeste Wang : marketing02@trade-eye.com
Infotrade Media
Tel: +886-4-2313-2189 #106
Fax: +886-4-2313-3159

 

Rest of the World

Bilal Merhi : bilal.merhi@index.ae
Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 614
Dir: +971 4 520 8860
Mob: +971 50 567 6164

Korea

Tina Yoon : taerim.yoon@indexholding.co.kr
Business Development Manager
INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19
Fax: 0082 2 6499 1027

 

Turkey

M.Ali KALKAN : a.kalkan@hagegrup.com
HAGE TRADE FAIRS
Tel: +90212 2754205
Fax: +90212 3264180
 
 
Ozge Ergun : ozge.ergun@index.ae
Business Development Executive
Tel: + 971 45208888
Fax: +971 43384193

Iran

MKimia Shargh : kimiashargh.co@gmail.com
Kimia Shargh Corporation
Tel: +985138844720
Fax: +985138844730

 

Interested to become a DDTE agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Catalogue Entry, Badge & Other Enquiries

Jonathan Almeida : jonathan.almeida@index.ae
Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 617

Registration & Marketing

Rashida Hussain : rashida.hussain@index.ae
Marketing Executive
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 643
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Ms. Amy Montilla : amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 114
Fax: + 971 4 338 4193

General Information

Jonathan Almeida : jonathan.almeida@index.ae
Project Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 617
Dir: + 97145208863

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Dubai Drink Technology Expo is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf. All event correspondences are to be addressed to the Dubai Drink Technology Expo representatives.